Naruto: Juubi The Ten Tails Bijuu Emerges!

When everyone thought there were only 9 Bijuu in the entire Naruto series… Now that thought has changed, there are officially 10 Bijuu’s! The Tenth Bijuu is none other than Juubi! Juubi is a fusion of all the Bijuu put together as one. Could that be the real reason why all the Bijuu needed to be collected in the first place? None the less, this is sweet!

Add comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.